Asia America Innovation Alliance (AAIA)

AAIA promotes entrepreneurship and advancement of professionals in the field of innovation ecosystem support. AAIA provides a platform for professionals in the industry to meet, network and create business opportunities. Click Here to learn more about us.

Job Board - New Services are Now Live

AAIA has a free job board. If you are looking for a job, a co-founder, or want to post a job, we are glad to provide a platform. Organizations and recruiters can post open positions by submitting a job post form. Potential Employees can find new career opportunities and apply for jobs online. Start-ups can look for co-founders. AAIA mainly focuses on the high-tech sectors.

  • If you are interested in submitting a job post, please click here.
  • If you are looking for a co-founder for your venture, please click here.
  • If you are looking for a job for your career, please click here.

Sign Up for our Newsletter & Events updates!

Upcoming Event

Saturday, June 25, 2022 (North America)

  • 9:00- 10:30 pm EDT
  • 7:00 – 8:30 pm MDT
  • 6:00 – 7:30 pm PDT

Location: Online event

The zoom link will be sent to your email 24 hours before event starts.

Interested in Contributing to the Start-up Ecosystem?

AAIA is growing and looking to attract more talents to join our organization. If you are interested in innovation and startup ecosystem building, please join our committee! 

We are looking for talents in the following areas:

  • Event Management
  • Marketing/Social Media
  • Web Design
  • Video Editing
  • Innovation Blog Writing
  • WeChat Platform Article Writing
  • Sponsorship

If you are interested in any of the above areas, please contact info@aaiatech.org or WeChat ID: AAIA-Admin for more information.

Our Twitter Feed